Our program aims to facilitate discovery and transform the learning experience by allowing you easy access to the most relevant, up-to-date research and academic learning content. Going digital gives you instant access to learning content anytime, anywhere, on any device for both online and offline reading.

Our platform offers access to digital resources from an extensive range of international publishers, educational institutions and industry/association bodies. This includes learning resources on English Language Teaching (ELT), as well as Non-ELT content in multiple languages.

eBooks are a cost effective, easy-to-access alternative to print books, offering you additional functionality to highlight, write notes and easily search for keywords or phrases. Digital AudioBooks are also a great way to teach and enjoy listening by immersing yourself in literature, enjoying all the essence and delights of storytelling.

All digital educational resources requested will go through an import process, unless we have confirmation that this has previously been completed.

edusource is also forming important alliances with other higher education service providers to offer further digital learning solutions for your educational institution or business.

Corporate Information

The Syncordia Group was founded in 2011 after acquiring a digital publishing technology platform. We are a global technology company, focused on flexible digital learning solutions and services for the education sector. Our offerings include traditional digital conversion services through to our broader capabilities in designing, building and managing multimedia, eLibrary and eBookstore platforms.

Syncordia's 'first mover' position is about disrupting the traditional academic content market by creating and distributing digital content in a unique format anywhere, anytime and on any device, to meet the changing needs of the global education sector.

In the climate of change brought about by digitisation, our vision is to be one of the global leaders of digital solutions, enabling educational institutions to operate in a seamless manner. Innovation is the key to driving education to new levels in what has been a very traditional and unchanged sector, and Syncordia is closely engaging with institutions and authorities to effect change in this area.

Syncordia also owns its own suite of applications, with our differentiator being our ability to digitise, aggregate, manage and distribute local and international learning content on a single platform. Our consulting services around contextualising digital learning to suit both the environment and the resources, ensures learners are engaged and that they understand and retain the information being taught in complex subjects.

Syncordia has launched its program in Australia, with our expansion plans well underway in within China and the broader Asian market. This website and the edusource platform are operated by 辛迪克(上海)科技有限公司 trading as Syncordia (China), under license from its owner, the Syncordia Group.

我们的计划旨在让您轻松查阅最具相关性的最新研究和学术研习内容,进而促进探索发现并转变学习体验。 通过数字化,您可以随时随地在任何设备上即时访问学习内容,既可在线又可离线阅读。

我们的平台提供来学术的自众多国际出版,教育机构和行业/协会机构数码资源。包括英语教学(ELT)的学习资源,以及多种语言的非英语教学内容。

电子书能够替代印刷版书籍,既具成本效益又易于查阅,还能为您提供突出显示、撰写笔记和轻松搜索关键词或短语的附加功能。 数字有声书籍通过自我沉浸在文学作品中, 享受讲故事的所有精髓和乐趣,不失为教授和享受聆听的好方法。

所有要求的数字教育资源都将通过导入流程,除非我们已经确认此前已完成。

edusource 还与其他高等教育服务提供商结成重要联盟,为您的教育机构或企业提供更多的数字化学习解决方案。

公司信息

Syncordia 集团在收购数字出版技术平台后于2011年成立。 我们是一家全球性的技术公司,专注于为教育行业提供灵活的数字学习解决方案和服务。 我们的产品涵盖传统的数字转换服务以及我们在设计、构建和管理多媒体、电子图书馆和电子书商店平台方面的更广泛功能。

Syncordia 的"先驱者"地位要求其在任何地方、任何时间、任何设备上以独特的格式创建和分发数字内容,以满足全球教育行业不断变化的需求,从而打破传统的学术内容市场。

在数字化带来的变革大潮中,我们的愿景是成为数字解决方案的全球领导者之一,使教育机构能够无缝运作。 要在一个非常传统且固化的行业将教育提升到新的水平,创新是关键,而 Syncordia 与各家机构和权威部门密切合作,以改变这个领域。

Syncordia 还拥有自己的应用程序套件,我们的独特之处在于我们能够在单一平台上数字化、汇总、管理和分发本地和国际学习内容。 我们的咨询服务围绕环境与资源相结合的数字学习情境化进行,可确保学习者参与其中,学懂并记录复杂科目中所教授的信息。

Syncordia 已在澳大利亚推出其计划,而我们的扩展计划正在中国和整个亚洲市场进行。本网站和edusource平台由辛迪克(上海)科技有限公司运作,该公司以 Syncordia中国)的名义经营, 拥有其所有人Syncordia 集团的许可。